It’s A Fashion Remix!

Vintage Reflection

sunday_001paisley1I’ve taken one item and styled it in three different way’s, a couple weeks back I was invited along to the Arcadia #trickortreat event hosted on Halloween and got to pick my favorite item from each Arcadia store along Oxford Street. Lucky old me, aye! I picked this shirt from Miss Selfridge. I chose this sheer shirt because of the paisley print and the hint of pink running throughout it. This remix came about after I couldn’t deiced how to style it for its first outing, I had to many ideas and boom, the remix was born.sunday_008sunday_023Look One –

Jacket – Vintage

Shirt & Necklace c/o Miss Selfridge 

Dress & Boots – Topshop

Bag – Miu Miu
sunday_005Paisleysunday_010Coco’s modeling a snazzy new collar and lead from WOOF. I know it’s a little girly, a boy dog in pink but it matched my outfit perfectly, I couldn’t resist! But more…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

