Gingham Style

Dress Code 19

1.I’ve never been much of a “thrifter”, but I decided to stop by a local thrift shop last week and try my luck. After searching for what seemed like a diamond in the rough, I spotted this gingham midi skirt. I didn’t even try it on; I figured if it didn’t fit…I’d get it altered. There was no way I was leaving this beauty behind.

Anyhow, to my surprise, when I got home and tried it on, it was ready to wear. The skirt could not have been a better fit. I guess it’s true what they say, “one [wo]man’s trash is [definitely] another [wo]man’s treasure”.

2.

3.4.5.6.7.Don’t forget to share your thoughts! Thanks for reading 🙂

Top: Olivaceous (here)

Skirt: Thrifted

Heels: L.A.M.B (here)

Clutch: Boutique (similar here)

xo

View original post

Leave a Reply

