Azara Beauty

Berberella

paulien

Azara Beauty, A blog about make up and more. The owner of this is blog is one of my oldest friends Paulien Brouwers.

Back in the days we used hairmascara, glitter gel and weird looking make up colors. But luckely those times belong to the past and nowadays she is a very talented beauty blogger if you ask me.

I would like to experiment a little with another make up look because, I always look the same. I always wear some black eyliner and some lipgloss and that is it. In the past I have tried to try some eyeshadow looks but it never looks like how I want it to look. On this blog I can find how to create very pretty looks because Paulien is very talented in working with make up and creating flawless looks! I wish I was that good!

On her blog she also gives…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

