Hello fall!

mignonne

Tis the season to be drinking pumpkin spice lattes… FINALLY! It’s here, it’s really here!

FALL.

Just typing that word fills my heart with the warmth of a thousand bubble baths.

In honor of this magical time of year, when we layer scarfs on sweaters on tights on boots and go to football games and jump in big piles of crunchy leaves and eat all of those poor turkeys, I thought I’d break out my all-time favorite fall-time article of clothing….

the infamous FOX TIGHTS.

Hands down the most perfect purchase I’ve ever made. Then again, when has anyone ever regretted buying something fox-themed?

In honor of this day [the second day of fall], I give you… fox tights.

fall collage 2IMG_8048fall collage 1[ dress: JCrew // scarf: Target // FOX TIGHTS: Anthropologie // moccasins: Urban Outfitters ]

I specifically remember on multiple occasions people telling me they were “diggin’ my foxy legs.” What…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

